dimecres, 1 de juliol de 2009

Penny Lane Anthology

1. Love You Forever
2. Baby Doll
3. Crush On You
4. Goodbye
5. Talk To Me
6. Cherry Pop
7. Seal It, Feel It
8. Now's The Time


2 comentaris:

Anònim ha dit...

fuck!, it's incomplete!!! this CD contains 14 tracks!!

Anònim ha dit...

it's really the first demo of them