diumenge, 14 de juny de 2009

Poison Swallow this live

02-Look What The Cat Dragged In
03-Look But You Can't Touch
04-Good Love
05-I Want Action
06-Something To Believe In
07-Poor Boy Blues
08-Unskinny Bop
09-Every Rose Has Its Thorn
10-Fallen Angel
11-Your Mama Don't Dance
12-Nothin' But A Good Time
13-Talk Dirty To Me
14-So Tell Me Why
15-Souls On Fire
16-Only Time Will Tell
17-No More Lookin' Back