dimarts, 10 de juny de 2008

Foxy Roxx Mixed Up World

1.Mixed Up World
2.Everybody Wants
3.Hangin' Out
4.Never Enough
5.Whiskey a Go Go
6.Good Time Rock N' Roll
7.Keep On
8.Anything For You
9.Stay Trough The Night
10.Bring It Back
11.Who Killed MTV
12.Talk To Me
13.We Believe
14.We're Not Gonna Take It (Twisted Sister Cover)