dimecres, 20 de febrer de 2008

pretty boy floyd(can) bullets n' lipstick

1. Welcome to the Show
2. Four for the Road
3. Somewhere (over that rainbow)
4. Proud to be Loud
5. Raggedy Ann
6. Moonshine Daze
7. This Gun's for Hire
8. Another I.O.U
9. Down on the Floor
10. Bullets and Lipstik
Tommy Floyd vocals
Pete Parker guitar